MitarbeiterInnenliste

Bild Vorname Nachname Bereich Telefon E-Mail
Manuel Aigner Wohnheim Viehofen 294 manuel.aigner@emmaus.at
Manal Alhaffar Wohnheim Viehofen Tagesstätte
Barbara Anzberger Wohnassistenz 628 barbara.anzberger@emmaus.at
Katarina Bayer Verwaltung 727 katarina.bayer@emmaus.at
Leopold Bendinger Wohnheim Viehofen Tagesstätte 643 leopold.bendinger@emmaus.at
Sara Bernoth Projekt & Design 710 sara.bernoth@emmaus.at
Anita Berthold Wohnheim Viehofen Tagesbetreuung 741 anita.berthold@emmaus.at
Gerhard Bichler EDV 711 gerhard.bichler@emmaus.at
Tobias Bilek Auffangnetz 750
Thomas Birkner Wohnheim Herzogenburger Straße 644 thomas.birkner@emmaus.at
Esmeralda Bogendorfer Projekt & Design 591 esmeralda.bogendorfer@emmaus.at
Matthias Böswart Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 743 matthias.boeswart@emmaus.at
Margit Brachmann COMePASS 716 margit.brachmann@emmaus.at
Bernhard Bruckner CityFarm Tagesstätte 782 bernhard.bruckner@emmaus.at
Bettina Bruckner Wohnheim Viehofen 778 bettina.bruckner@emmaus.at
Reinhard Bugl Sanierung 283 reinhard.bugl@emmaus.at
Sigrid Collins Wohnheim Viehofen 294 sigrid.collins@emmaus.at
Georg Dammerer Wohnassistenz 725 georg.dammerer@emmaus.at
Dominik Distl Wohnheim Viehofen 294 dominik.distl@emmaus.at
Georg Domböck Auffangnetz 750
Martin Dürauer Auffangnetz 750 martin.duerauer@emmaus.at
Regina Durnwalder Frauenwohnheim 582 regina.durnwalder@emmaus.at
Brigitte Egelseer Verwaltung 763 brigitte.egelseer@emmaus.at
Andreas Eigner Auffangnetz 750 andreas.eigner@emmaus.at
Martin Elmer Projekt & Design 596 martin.elmer@emmaus.at
Wolfgang Engelhardt CityFarm Tagesstätte 637 wolfgang.engelhardt@emmaus.at
Eva Enne CityFarm Tagesstätte (derzeit in Karenz) eva.enne@emmaus.at
Sandra Eckhart Wohnheim Viehofen Tagesbetreuung 741 sandra.eckhart@emmaus.at
Peter Fabritz Wohnassistenz 629 peter.fabritz@emmaus.at
Andrea Falter Wohnheim Viehofen Tagesbetreuung 741 andrea.falter@emmaus.at
Carmen Firnhammer Kunstwerkstatt 574 carmen.firnhammer@emmaus.at
Carina Maria Fritz Wohnheim Kalvarienberg 702 carina.fritz@emmaus.at
Max Gebetsberger BBE 578 max.gebetsberger@emmaus.at
Rudolf Geist Altwaren 630 rudolf.geist@emmaus.at
Johanna Gonaus Frauenwohnheim 582 johanna.himmelsberger@emmaus.at
Viera Gorbarova Frauenwohnheim 582 viera.gorbarova@emmaus.at
Christina Gruber Wohnassistenz 781 christina.gruber@emmaus.at
Christiane Günter Frauenwohnheim 582 christiane.guenter@emmaus.at
Maria Hackl Frauenwohnheim 744 maria.hackl@emmaus.at
Michael Halm Wohnheim Viehofen 294 michael.halm@emmaus.at
Sabine Hambeck Wohnheim Viehofen 294 sabine.hambeck@emmaus.at
Andrea Handl Projekt & Design (derzeit in Mutterschutz/Karenz) 700 andrea.handl@emmaus.at
Miriam Hausleitner COMePASS (derzeit in Mutterschutz/Karenz) 740 miriam.hausleitner@emmaus.at
Renate Heiss Wohnheim Viehofen 294 renate.heiss@emmaus.at
Martina Hellmer Wohnheim Viehofen 294 martina.hellmer@emmaus.at
Isabella Herzmanek Geschäftsführung 708 isabella.herzmanek@emmaus.at
Brigitte Himann CityFarm 280 brigitte.himann@emmaus.at
Martina Hinterecker Wohnheim Viehofen 798 martina.hinterecker@emmaus.at
Peter Hirsch Geschäftsführung 271 peter.hirsch@emmaus.at
Lorenz Hochschorner WH Kalvarienberg 299 lorenz.hochschorner@emmaus.at
Karl Holzer Wohnheim Viehofen 294 karl.holzer@emmaus.at
Ulrike Hubmayr Frauenwohnheim 582 ulrike.hubmayr@emmaus.at
Michelle Hurnaus Verwaltung 810 michelle.hurnaus@emmaus.at
Christa Hubmayer Projektkoordination 589 christa.hubmayer@emmaus.at
Masite Ilbey Verwaltung 717 masite.ilbey@emmaus.at
Bojan Ilic Altwaren bojan.ilic@emmaus.at
Bervin Ismailcebioglu Wohnheim Viehofen Tagestätte bervin.ismailcebioglu@emmaus.at
Christina Jakl BBE 295 christina.jakl@emmaus.at
Barbara Käfer Betriebssozialarbeit 278 barbara.kaefer@emmaus.at
Josef Kaiblinger Projekt & Design josef.kaiblinger@emmaus.at
Marion Kail COMePASS 740 marion.kail@emmaus.at
Deniz Karabulut Wohnheim Herzogenburger Straße 580 deniz.karabulut@emmaus.at
Andrea Kanicki Projekt & Design 597 andrea.kanicki@emmaus.at
Lena Kastner Frauenwohnheim 582 lena.kastner@emmaus.at
Gabriele Kellner CityFarm 277 gabriele.kellner@emmaus.at
Silvia Kernstock-Haselböck Wohnheim Viehofen 294 silvia.kernstock@emmaus.at
Julia Kendler Frauenwohnheim 582 julia.kendler@emmaus.at
Valeria Kiss Wohnheim Viehofen 294 valeria.kiss@emmaus.at
Bernhard Klemt COMePASS 716 bernhard.klemt@emmaus.at
Robert Koch Wohnheim Kalvarienberg 702 robert.koch@emmaus.at
Angelika Köck Wohnheim Kalvarienberg 702 angelika.koeck@emmaus.at
Hans Kogler Gartenpflege 276 hans.kogler@emmaus.at
Silvia Koppensteiner Verwaltung 632 silvia.koppensteiner@emmaus.at
Roseanne Kreimel BBE 290 roseanne.kreimel@emmaus.at
Andreas Kvarda SÖB 275 andreas.kvarda@emmaus.at
Karl Langer Geschäftsführung 293 karl.langer@emmaus.at
Beate Länger Kunstwerkstatt 274 beate.laenger@emmaus.at
Andrea Leonhartsberger Projekt & Design 745 andrea.leonhartsberger@emmaus.at
Sabine Leirer Verwaltung 761 sabine.leirer@emmaus.at
Katharina Lutz COMePASS 740 kathiarina.lutz@emmaus.at
Karin Malota-Holzer CityFarm Tagesstätte 633 karin.malota-holzer@emmaus.at
Carina Mang Wohnheim Viehofen 294 carina.mang@emmaus.at
Kathrin Markl-Kreuzwegerer Verwaltung (derzeit in Karenz) 723 kathrin.markl-kreuzwegerer@emmaus.at
Astrid Mayer BBE 624 astrid.mayer@emmaus.at
Johann Mayrhofer TIschlerei 286 johann.mayrhofer@emmaus.at
Wojciech Michalek Wohnheim Viehofen 294 wojciech.michalek@emmaus.at
Tamara Moser Wohnheim Viehofen 294 tamara.moser@emmaus.at
Thomas Mössner Gartenpflege 279 thomas.moessner@emmaus.at
Christa Mössner Wohnheim Viehofen Tagesstätte christa.moessner@emmaus.at
Lucian Neascu Wohnassistenz 789 lucian.neascu@emmaus.at
Michael Neubauer Wohnheim Viehofen 294 michael.neubauer@emmaus.at
Martina Neussner Wohnassistenz 788 martina.neussner@emmaus.at
Rita Olah Frauenwohnheim 731 rita.olah@emmaus.at
Daniel Oppenauer Wohnheim Viehofen 389 daniel.oppenauer@emmaus.at
Herbert Oswald Wohnheim Viehofen Tagesbetreuung 741 herbert.oswald@emmaus.at
Petra Paukowitsch Kunstwerkstatt 720 petra.paukowitsch@emmaus.at
Helene Perner Projekt & Design 591 helene.perner@emmaus.at
Ralph Peuser EDV 762 ralph.peuser@emmaus.at
Melitta Pfeiffer Verwaltung melitta.pfeiffer@emmaus.at
Hubert Pilgram Projekt & Design 729 hubert.pilgram@emmaus.at
Narcisa Pitterle Wohnheim Viehofen 294 naricisa.pitterle@emmaus.at
Anna Preßl Wohnheim Viehofen 294 anna.pressl@emmaus.at
Ernst Punz Wohnheim Kalvarienberg 702 ernst.punz@emmaus.at
Anja Putz COMePASS 740 anja.putz@emmaus.at
Patrick Reischer Altwaren 269 patrick.reischer@emmaus.at
Brigitte Rojas Verwaltung 779 brigitte.rojas@emmaus.at
Thorsten Roy Wohnheim Viehofen 294 thorsten.roy@emmaus.at
Ruth Sander CityFarm Tagesstätte 281 ruth.sander@emmaus.at
Sabine Schabasser Frauenwohnheim 582 sabine.schabasser@emmaus.at
Michael Schardinger Verwaltung 583 michael.schardinger@emmaus.at
Valentina Scheuringer Projekt & Design 732 valentina.scheuringer@emmaus.at
Maria Schlager Frauenwohnheim 582 maria.schlager@emmaus.at
Franz Schlögel CityFarm Tagesstätte 704 franz.schloegel@emmaus.at
Constantin Schlögl Auffangnetz 750 constantin.schloegl@emmaus.at
Julius Schlögl Auffangnetz 750
Wolfgang Schmid Kunstwerkstatt 793 schmid.wolfgang@emmaus.at
Lukas Schmied Projekt & Design 707 lukas.schmied@emmaus.at
Herbert Schmutzer Projektkoordination 273 herbert.schmutzer@emmaus.at
Gerda Schneider Frauenwohnheim 582 gerda.schneider@emmaus.at
Alexandra Schulz Verwaltung 0 alexandra.schulz@emmaus.at
Monika Schreiner Wohnheim Herzogenburger Straße 580 monika.schreiner@emmaus.at
Manfred Settele Projekt & Design 770 manfred.settele@emmaus.at
Belinda Singer Frauenwohnheim (derzeit in Mutterschutz/Karenz) 582 belinda.singer@emmaus.at
Johannes Simetsberger Stabstelle Struktur und Entwicklung 272 johannes.simetsberger@emmaus.at
Franz Staudinger COMePASS 740 franz.staudinger@emmaus.at
Walter Steindl Wohnheim Herzogenburger Straße 590 walter.steindl@emmaus.at
Julia Stöber Wohnheim Kalvarienberg 702 julia.stoeber@emmaus.at
Leopold Stöß Auffangnetz 750 leopold.stoess@emmaus.at
Werner Stöß Auffangnetz 703 werner.stoess@emmaus.at
Luise Strasser Frauenwohnheim 582 luise.strasser@emmaus.at
Josefine Streimelweger Verwaltung 764 josefine.streimelweger@emmaus.at
Astrid Stritzl Projekt & Design 700 astrid.stritzl@emmaus.at
Bettina Thürauer Wohnheim Viehofen 294 bettina.thuerauer@emmaus.at
Anita Trinkl Wohnheim Viehofen Tagesbetreuung (bis 6.6.2020 in Karenz) 294 anita.trinkl@emmaus.at
Gülay Turan Altwaren 520 guelay.turan@emmaus.at
Herbert Umgeher Verwaltung 760 herbert.umgeher@emmaus.at
Maria Vaclavova Frauenwohnheim 582 maria.vaclavova@emmaus.at
Christian Veith Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 346 christian.veith@emmaus.at
Günter Vogt Wohnheim Viehofen Tagesstätte Küche 643 guenter.vogt@emmaus.at
Beatrice Volke Wohnassistenz 701 beatrice.volke@emmaus.at
Olivia Weiss Projekt & Design olivia.weiss@emmaus.at
Ilse Wodiczka Wohnheim Herzogenburger Straße 580 ilse.wodiczka@emmaus.at
Philipp Wolf Wohnheim Viehofen Tagesstätte Küche 643 philipp.wolf@emmaus.at
Emma Wyhlidal Wohnassistenz 726 emma.wyhlidal@emmaus.at
Nikola Yamazaki Frauenwohnheim 582 nikola.yamazaki@emmaus.at
Sabine Zakhary COMePASS 740 sabine.zakhary@emmaus.at
Barbara Zauner Verwaltung 709 barbara.zauner@emmaus.at
Jasmin Zöchbauer Wohnheim Viehofen Tagesbetreuung 294 jasmin.zoechbauer@emmaus.at
Franz Zöchling Wohnheim Kalvarienberg 702 franz.zoechling@emmaus.at
Petra Zöchling Projekt & Design petra.zoechling@emmaus.at